Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 509-684-4491 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great place to buy furniture. And theres a coffee shop in the building so while u look around grab a ?

Google Icon Oleg Cheremnykh 5/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Genevieve

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Allison Hurley 3/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Genevieve

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful showcase of furniture, rugs, blinds, art and everything I need to make my house a home.

Google Icon Katherine Moss 1/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brought home my new coffee table & I absolutely love it. Thanks Saundra’s Furniture you are the best !!

Facebook Icon Karen Learn 11/22/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Genevieve

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I don't do anything in a hurry ( : after 14 years of sleeping in an antique (literally) bed we decided we needed a new bed. I researched for over a year, visited numerous retailers, and then decided to put our trust in Saundra ' s Furniture. It's been a month since our purchase of a California King Comforpedic mattress and a beautiful platform bed. We couldn't be happier. Saundra's delivered and set the bed up for us. The delivery guys were fabulous. Our new bed is glorious!

Yelp Icon laure s. 8/7/2014

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Genevieve!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Wow! The new store is incredible! Lots of great, quality furniture to choose from! I love all of the recliners!

Facebook Icon Ronda Swanson 3/31/2016

Another great review!
- Genevieve!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place definitely knows how to treat customers! Great sevice, and very knowledgeable. They have lots of patterns and textiles to choose from. Even when your not in the market for new furniture, great place to have your daily coffee.

Google Icon Adorkable Bekks 11/17/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Genevieve!

See Review on Google

review rating

My house is furnished by Saundras i have no complaints . Love my furniture

Facebook Icon Kim Austin 12/10/2016

We're honored Kim Austin chose to shop with us!
- Genevieve!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Nita And-Aaron Worden 6/15/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Genevieve

See Review on Facebook

Already a Saundra's Furniture & Design customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Saundra's Furniture & Design.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Saundra's Furniture & Design